MEET OUR STAFF - Trusted General Contractors in Memphis TN

Name
Title
Email
Scott Gray President scottgray@atozconstructionservices.com
Tom Cusker Partner and Senior Project Manager tomcusker@atozconstructionservices.com
Tammi Scott Controller tscott@atozconstructionservices.com
Joanna Abbott Accounts Payable Assistant jabbott@atozconstructionservices.com
Heath Cuneo Commercial Project Manager hcuneo@atozconstructionservices.com
Julia Merkle Administrative Assistant office@atozconstructionservices.com
Jonathan Burris Commercial Project Manager jburris@atozconstructionservices.com
Candace Norfleet Commercial Repairs cnorfleet@atozconstructionservices.com
Todd Bruckner Commercial Service Technician
Adam Orozco Commercial Service Technician
Hayden Bowen Commercial Service Technician
Mike Sinquefield Residential and Gutter Helmet Project Manager msinquefield@atozconstructionservices.com
Mike Smith Residential Project Manager msmith@atozconstructionservices.com
Fill out our customer survery.
Call Memphis, TN Call Nashville, TN