MEET OUR STAFF

Name
Title
Email
Scott GrayPresidentscottgray@atozconstructionservices.com
Tom CuskerVice President, Senior Project Managertomcusker@atozconstructionservices.com
Tammi ScottControllertscott@atozconstructionservices.com
Joanna AbbottAccounts Payable Assistantjabbott@atozconstructionservices.com
Heath CuneoCommercial Project Managerhcuneo@atozconstructionservices.com
Jimmy MartinezCommercial Project Managerjmartinez@atozconstructionservices.com
Allen SpencerAssistant Commercial Project Manageraspencer@atozconstructionservices.com
Justin HodgesCommercial Job Assistant
Larry AshfordWarehouse
Ted LanderCommercial Project Managertedlander@atozconstructionservices.com
Todd BrucknerCommercial Service Technician
Mike SinquefieldResidential and Gutter Helmet Project Managermsinquefield@atozconstructionservices.com
Mike SmithResidential Project Managermsmith@atozconstructionservices.com
CLICK TO CALL